Technology – Sports – Music – Mobile – Gadgets – Sun – Fun

Video

How to Clean and Patch Your Crack!


Clean and Patch Your Crack

I was researching the internet on the best way to seal the cracks in my cement. Not the plumbers crack, but that should be cleaned also. Then I came along this video and I could not stop laughing. If your mind wanders like mine, then you will get some good laughs out of it just like me. Keep in mind this is a real video created to sell CrackStix, which even makes it funnier. I added in a few comments to even spice it up a bit more.

Thanks to Dalton Enterprises for providing the video on how to use there product CrackStix.

2 responses

  1. Pingback: Homepage

  2. Kimberley Leatherman

    I constantly spet my half an hiur to rread tthis weblog’s content daily along with a cup of coffee.

    September 28, 2013 at 12:05 pm

Leave a Reply

